Music, News

Benny The Butcher Taps Snoop Dogg, Lil Wayne & More For ‘Everybody Can’t Go’ Tracklist

Benny The Butcher has recruited heavy hitters such as Snoop Dogg and Lil Wayne for his Def Jam debut Everybody Can’t Go — check out the tracklist below.

The 12-song album lands this Friday (January 26) and is entirely produced by frequent collaborators The Alchemist and Hit-Boy.


Everybody Can’t Go is Benny’s major label debut and the first of his projects not to be released by Griselda.

Lil Wayne features on the previously released single “Big Dog,” drawing wide acclaim for his guest verse.


Snoop Dogg appears on a song titled “Back Again,” which marks their second collaboration after “Murder Music” in 2021.

Other guests on the album include Jadakiss, Babyface Ray, Stove God Cooks, Armani Ceasar and Peezy.


Everybody Can’t Go also features a Griselda reunion, with Benny, Westside Gunn, Conway the Machine and Rick Hyde all featuring on “Griselda Express.”

Benny The Butcher recently revealed the meaning behind his album title during an appearance on the Rap Radar Podcast.


“Everybody can’t go because they not cut like that,” he explained. “They not made like that. And you can’t dance to every song, you know what I’m saying? […] Everything is not for everybody. With new levels come new devils, and I want more. I want bigger for myself.”

He continued: “When you make that first cut — when you clearly see, ‘these people are not for me, they don’t need to be here’ — so the people who made that, who got past that cut, they think they’re safe. And what I mean by level up, you know, is my way of thinking. And of course, my way of making music.”

Benny The Butcher Reveals He Has Unreleased Music With Nas, Scarface & Meek Mill

The Buffalo, New York rapper also hit back at criticism aimed earlier this month over his claim that Everybody Can’t Go will be the best Hip Hop album on Def Jam since DMX‘s It’s Dark and Hell is Hot over 25 years ago.

“Respect to DMX and his family and all that,” he said on The Breakfast Club. “But what I meant was, I’m creating a Def Jam moment. These people who get on Twitter and…these blogs post that shit to get the reaction. I’m sick of them doing that.”


He continued: “I’m sick of all these Internet fuckin’ weirdos you’ve seen post that picture. Why post that shit? To get people talkin’?”

Check out the tracklist for Everybody Can’t Go below.

1. Jermanie’s Graduation
3. Big Dog (f. Lil Wayne)
4. Everybody Can’t Go (f. Kyle Banks)
6. Back Again (f. Snoop Dogg)
7. One Foot In (f. Stove God Cooks)
8. Buffalo Kitchen Club (f. Armani Caesar)
9. Pillow Talk & Slander (f. Jadakiss & Babyface Ray)
10. How to Rap
11. Griselda Express (f. Westside Gunn & Conway The Machine)
12. Big Tymers (f. Peezy)